top of page


Camu 0501

Jonathan Preiss - 7-string guitar

Anselmo Netto - Bandolim, Percussion

Stuart Blagden - Cavaquinho, Guitar

Ben Davis - Cello
Allison Neale - Flute, Saxes​

Adriano Adewale - Percussion

Chris Wells - Percussion

Lorena Ribeiro - Vocals

Produced and arranged by Jonathan Preiss

Recorded at Porcupine Studio 

Mixed by Jonathan Preiss, Phil Scragg and Nick Taylor

Mastered by Phil Scragg

bottom of page